Reviews

I have referred numerous friends and family members to physical therapy because of the treatment I received. It’s simply the best!

-Susan F.

As a patient who was in severe pain after my surgery, you helped me immensely through the mental hurdle and physical hurdles.

-Paul T.

Dan has an outstanding ability in treating each patient as an individual, getting to know their specific needs, likes, and dislikes.

-Sean M.
Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 29 customer reviews
"I injured my back on the job. The insurance company recommended Resolve Physical Therapy. I appreciate having the same therapist each time, Dr. Dan. I was in pretty bad shape to begin with. Within a few sessions I was able to do things that I could not in the beginning. Dr. Dan devised a great program for my individual needs. I am doing much better, not only with my injury but with my overall fitness. My arthritis pain is much better because of some of the exercises that are targeted for my injury but are also working in other areas. This is a great place to go for help. The staff have all been willing to help with anything and are very kind and professional. Dr. Dan created a plan for me that mixes exercises up. Never get bored at a session. One thing to remember is don't loose count or they will start back over, LOL. Great place and people! I would highly recommend anyone that is having physical problems to go here. I will actually miss these people when PT is over!"
Dec 01, 2021
"I recently start physical therapy at Resolve physical therapy in Siler city and thanks to the staff there my shoulder is feeling better everyday .The staff is alwaysfriendly and kind and they always work with you to make sure you are reaching your goals. I greatly appreicate all the help they have gave me from my first day there. I would recommend them to anyone who needing physical therapy .Thank you Sandra Shannon"
Nov 30, 2021
"Very caring and patient professional staff."
Nov 19, 2021
"The Archdale location is the best . They provide you with the best care . The staff is helpful and caring. And Carlie I thank you again you have helped me tremendously. Best place to go for Physical Therapy "
Nov 18, 2021
"I am very happy with Resolve. They assisted with my recovery for both of my knee replacements. Caroline was very informative. She worked with me and encouraged me with each visit. Lucy and the other staff were also cheerful and greeted me with a smile. They worked with my schedule as I could not drive for several weeks. I would recommend their services to everyone who is in need of Physical Therapy. "
Nov 10, 2021
"Resolve Therapy is a great facility to get you going again. Dan is excellent with explaining how and what's going on with the problems you're dealing with and making it better. Since I started therapy this is the most beneficial therapeutic workout. The staff overall is very professional, helpful , and resourceful. The atmosphere is very friendly. "
Nov 08, 2021
"RPT&R has been the perfect facility to assist me in my knee surgery recovery. Carlie is a professional, caring, and attentive therapist. She has worked to provide me the best one-on-one treatment to fit my individual needs, and I have experienced steady knee improvement each week. The entire staff are polite, helpful, and knowledgeable. The environment is clean, friendly, and comfortable. I am so appreciative, and I can 100% recommend this facility!"
Nov 05, 2021
"Carlie is the best. I have been coming to see her since September. Unfortunately I had 2 injuries and she has worked on both of them. My Doctors are very pleased with the progress that I have made. Carlie has gotten me from a walker to walking on my own. I highly recommend this clinic!"
Nov 05, 2021
"The physical therapist place does a wonderful job in ensuring that you are pain free during your appointment. They have really helped me tremendously in my healing process."
Nov 05, 2021
"Great place to go to physical therapy. They are very professional individuals doing a great job."
Nov 05, 2021
"Therapy has been awesome still going and they have helped me a lot."
Nov 05, 2021
"I have been going to the Archdale location and they have done an amazing job!! They are working with me and it is helping me get around better. Great place to go!"
Nov 05, 2021
"Great physical therapist place to go to has done great for my husband and I recommend them to everyone. They will get you pain free and going back in no time. Awesome place."
Nov 05, 2021
"Rich and the crew have been great. Everyone is friendly and happy to help everyone. I always see them sanitizing and cleaning the equipment and tables. They have certainly helped me. Thank you. "
Nov 05, 2021
"The physical therapist are amazing and work to get you pain free! Definitely recommend everyone to them they will help you!"
Nov 05, 2021
"Caroline did a great job and was very friendly"
Nov 05, 2021
"FRIENDLY STAFFF THE STAFF WORK HARD AND PROVIDE EXCELLENT CARE "
Nov 05, 2021
"I went here after my hip replacement and found them to be great. Rich had me up and going in no time. Everybody in there is very friendly and the place is clean and they are always cleaning everything. A good place when you need therapy"
Nov 04, 2021
"This is a fantastic PT Clinic I have been to. It is not big and overwhelming like some places…. Just right!! Also the therapists are super nice and personable…especially my Carlie!!!!!! My experience here has been very efficient and productive in the healing process of my knee after surgery… and I have made new friends…. I highly recommend Resolve Therapy for any therapy needs!!!! A “10” in my book! "
Nov 04, 2021
"The staff here is awesome. Everyone cares about your progress. The therapist are well trained and can help you improve your overall physical health. I will recommend them and would use them again. "
Nov 04, 2021
"All staff very nice people. Very helpful and careful in helping you And your health problem. I would highly recommend them."
Oct 26, 2021
"They are excellent and they really take there time to work with you and give you what’s best for you and your recovery!!"
Oct 22, 2021
"The staff are professional and caring. Not intimidating at all as one might think. They are sensitive to your needs and your ability to move forward. They take time to make sure you are doing your therapy correctly. I highly recommend them. I have referred others there because of the care I have received."
Oct 01, 2021
"The staff are very professional and helpful. The are very caring. I am pleased with my experience here. They took time to focus on me and form a meaningful and helpful route just for me. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family and definitely would come back if needed to. "
Sep 24, 2021
"Outstanding service I would recommend 10/10 very nice and caring staff."
Jul 22, 2021
"A stellar place to go for physical therapy, amazing service, nice employees, not intimidating at all like one might think. In my opinion, it’s easily a 5 star rating, I highly recommend it, they treat their customers right and are very good at what they do! "
Jul 09, 2021
"Wonderful, professional, and knowledgeable therapy team. I am making great progress after a reverse shoulder replacement. They are thorough and have the patients interest at heart. "
Jul 09, 2021
"I had neck surgery and I am so pleased on how I was treated. I have been in a lot of other places of therapy and I have to say this is the best place to get back to health."
May 12, 2021
"Thanks to Dan & his staff at Resolve Physical Therapy for getting me back on the road to recovery from shoulder surgery. They are very professional & attentive to the needs of their clients. The friendly & welcoming atmosphere also enhances the experience. I highly recommend Resolve for anyone’s physical therapy & rehabilitation needs... which covers a variety of services. Thanks again!"
May 07, 2021